TanTexasGuy2000 42 / M
"Hung Stud Looking For NSA Fun."
The Beach, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 30, 2015

To view all of
TanTexasGuy2000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TanTexasGuy2000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 84,540 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,859,981 Active Members!*
Friends Network
nympho734
North Carolina, United States
HotBlondeSDD
Iowa, United States
TightandPicky
New York, United States
raleighredhot617
North Carolina, United States
2For1stTimeFun
North Carolina, United States
RaleighNC77atY
North Carolina, United States
rm_sambora9393
North Carolina, United States
curiousingso
North Carolina, United States
rm_wtf2014june
Virginia, United States
 
Status
TanTexasGuy2000 42/M
The Beach, North Carolina
Introduction
I'm very athletic. I have a huge cock and I love eating pussy. Sexy legs are my weakness. I'm very clean and shaved. I'm very discreet and also expect the same in return. Daytime sex is the best! I'm a real person and don't have time for games. Please be real if you contact me. I travel 100 percent for work so even if you are not in NC I probably have been to or will soon be in your state. I control my schedule so if it's really worth it....I can always plan a trip to the right place. For Couples; I have played with couples before and understand that when you introduce another man into the bedroom...your rules apply. I however do not participate in any guy on guy activities. Let's have fun! I'm waiting to hear from like minded people that are here to make things happen! I can share face pics but do not have them posted here due to my discrete nature and my line of work.

My Ideal Person Mutual Attraction is a MUST.

Information
  • 42 / male
  • The Beach, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 31, 1976
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None