TammyTea 27 / T
"Adorkable! :3 Come play with me! ^-^"
Stevens Point, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 12, 2014

To view all of
TammyTea's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TammyTea's photos, and thousands more!
  • 98,696 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,035,913 Active Members!*
Friends Network
chicanursehot
Online NOW!
Distrito Federal, Mexico
naughtynikki1980
Iowa, United States
rm_stephcd25
Iowa, United States
mhappy2035
Illinois, United States
hotonenow4u2
Pennsylvania, United States
FreyjaAndEden
Iowa, United States
babygurlfivefive
Wisconsin, United States
rm_musichigh1
Wisconsin, United States
trans10056
Ohio, United States
 
Status
TammyTea 27/T
Stevens Point, Wisconsin
needs a bunch of hugs :(
Introduction
I'm new to what I do but I think it's a lot of fun. If there's anything you want to know if you want to meet and play e-mail or IM me. That being said I will always get back to you but I expect the same in return if I email or IM you first. It is my biggest pet peeve and makes me crabby if you don't respond. Say something, even if you're not interested.
I do not play with couples unless they are all of the same gender. I do not play with m/f couples at all so don't ask, I won't even play with you seperately.
I am here mostly to meet women and other TS/TV/TG/CD's. Come as you are to me and the worst I'll do is give you a hug and a kiss and maybe draw on you.
I am much more strict with men. I expect you to watch your words and form a complete sentence when you talk to me. If you want to play you must be over 35 and have a head shot and full body picture on stand by. No, I do not cam or trade pictures on a whim, I am not dolled up 24/7 because I have a job that requires me to be a boy outside of this so updated pictures have to wait until I have time. Getting back to the pictures I need of you, a picture of your dick is not an acceptable replacement of your face and body, I have porn if I want to see that.
I don't plan on meeting anyone much further than Wisconsin, I do travel and like to travel but I am not going to head to Kansas for a weekend for one day of play. I can travel to the Twin Cities and stuff like that but no further. And... no Chicago trips, you all drive like maniacs there
I had more but I forgotted.... >. <

Anyway~~~ For play time I like doing things with a romance and role play (not necessary but super preferred). I'm a sucker for wine, movies, chatting, dressing up, doing make up, drawing on you (all my markers are washable ^-^) and all that stuff. However, I can be just as dark as anyone else in the bed room so don't mistake my kindness for weakness, I can be a domme or a sub or your equal, it's all about our comfort level.
All in all, I place my kindness first, I'd rather be nice and cutesy toward you then let the naughty stuff come after we're comfortable or have talked about it to a decent extent. It takes a lot of trust on both sides to make these kinds of things happen.

***WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person I'll let you know if you're it or not.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of TammyTea's responses

Information
  • 27 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Stevens Point, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 5, 1990
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: