TallahasseeCu 41 / M
"FloridaCu"
tallahassee, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: June 19, 2007

To view all of
TallahasseeCu's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TallahasseeCu's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,912 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,828,399 Active Members!*
Friends Network
vadder2005
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Sexycpl4sure
Florida, United States
swing4fun34953
Florida, United States
smashburn1
Georgia, United States
latincutie36D
Florida, United States
pussybandits
California, United States
mitchman68
Florida, United States
friskytimes242
Florida, United States
rm_themuffin8r
Florida, United States
 
Status
TallahasseeCu 41/M
tallahassee, Florida
FloridaCu on KIK
Introduction
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

I am now a standard member, YOU need to make first contact so I can reply.
What are your thoughts on an educated, fun, descret, witty, charming, attractive, very well endowed man in uniform? I am new to the Panhandle of Florida and am looking for some new people to show me around while OK with the idea of more happening. If you are interested, please contact me.

So, having been here for a while now, I must say I am so disappointed by the number of women and couples who are full of shit. If you have no intension on meeting please let me know or do not bother to contact me. Also, I am QUALITY! Yes, there are a ton of single men to choose from on here but if you want a two pump chump or a guy who gets stage fright and cant get it up please move on.

My Ideal Person What am I looking for is very easy. I am looking for a no bullshit, fun, and confident woman or couple who knows what they want and more important what to do when they get it. Be very confident in who you are and what you want out of meeting and life and we will get along fine. I am not up for just e mailing back and forth for months. Take the chance and lets grab a drink or a cup of coffee...

Information
  • 41 / male
  • tallahassee, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 26, 1976
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Man in uniform (FF)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Hebrew
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: