Talk160 60 / M
"Love Giving"
Austin, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 25, 2000

To view all of
Talk160's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Talk160's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,209 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,471,368 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Texas, United States
Talk160 60/M
Austin, Texas
I am a divorced, straight executive. I am told I am handsome, charming, intelligent, witty, considerate, and a generally nice person. Women friends have told me that I am a GREAT kisser and my kisses get even better as I work my way down. I am trim, fit, DDF.and vas safe I enjoy long walks, the lake, time in the hot tub, and giving massages. My primary desire is to please the person I am with both in and out of bed. I like to go out to dinner, have a cup of coffee or a martini, and simply enjoy a person. Equally comfortable in blue jeans or a coat and tie. I think the best word to describe myself is "gentleman". I am considerate of my partner and care how she feels. Above all, I believe in absolute honesty in everything. I have a high creativity level and understand that eroticism is more mental than physical. I think that stimulating the brain is the best assurance of great sex. I am very oral and very talented, clean shaven, love giving and receiving.

I enjoy making a woman feel special. Like to take her to a nice dinner and dancing. I also enjoy taking woman shopping and buying her sexy clothes and lingerie,like garter belts, merry widows,corsets etc., along with costumes for some role playing. In essence, I love to have fun and add creativity and eroticism to playtime.

I believe playtime is a simple matter of 12, not down is the 6 inches between the woman's ears and the six inches between mine. When these connect the rest is simply fun and enjoyment. I would love to get our 12 inches together.

Standard member so I can only view thumbnails of profiles and respond to messages, but can not initiate contacts.

My Ideal Person I find it amazing how many people advertise on this site and will not even provide the common courtesy of a no thank you when contacted. I would like to find some people on here that are real, respond, and do what they write rather than all of the voyuers who never respond. I am looking for a woman or couple who would like to have a new male friend for play. I am not looking for a long-term relationship at this time (just got out of that) but rather someone who wants a friend and a lover. Someone to talk with, laugh with, and enjoy the person in both of us. The woman I will enjoy should like to lounge around or get dressed up and go out on the town for dinner and is very much into sexy lingerie. She should be proud of her body and not against nudity. I like to spend time in front of a fire or lying in bed watching TV and enjoying the pleasure and sight of each other's bodies.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Luther Van Dross, James Taylor, Neil Diamond, Alan Jackson

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I am not into celebrity stuff...I like the real thing with
real people.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Talk160's responses

  • 60 / male
  • Austin, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Groups
Birthdate: April 14, 1957
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Executive
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: