TaiGerCpl_7475 42 / 43 / C
"We are your next-door couple entering the Swinger-World."
高雄市 苓雅區, Kaohsiung, Taiwan
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: April 8, 2014

To view all of
TaiGerCpl_7475's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TaiGerCpl_7475's photos, and thousands more!
  • 92,599 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,097,824 Active Members!*
Friends Network
PressurelessJoy
Online NOW!
Taipei, Taiwan
friendwang
Kaohsiung, Taiwan
verdemarron2
Andalucia, Spain
rockenroll6
Karlstad, Sweden
zt999
Taiwan, Taiwan
ukeurcplbkk
Hanoi, Vietnam
norblccpl
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
ijibon
Taipei, Taiwan
crandu
New York, United States
 
Status
TaiGerCpl_7475 42/C
高雄市 苓雅區, Kaohsiung , Taiwan
NO LINE ! creampie loving couple looking for suitable couples, males and groups, read our Blog, contactinfo is there bit.do/taigercpl7475
Introduction
//update
everybody MUST be CLEAN and HEALTHY bcoz we are looking for a very 'natural' breeding session[s]

anybody interested in hosting?
- age/race not important
- MUST be DD free
- no oversized cocks (wife is super-tight)
- stamina and the ability to cum more than once is more important
\update

We are your next-door couple entering the Swinger-World.
Happily married, fun loving and curious about new things.
We are NOT Barbie and Ken, if you are looking for models, please move on.

since we are new here, we are updating constantly, please have a little patience and stay tuned

My Ideal Person looking for: clean, healthy, honest, respectful, common sense, easy going, funny, down to earth
we are looking for people who also can be friends with us inside AND outside the bedroom, we are looking for an very intimate long term friendship, not just quick NSA hookups
it can't be that difficult to be intimate friends with us, or can it? especially with a couple like us

Information
  • 42/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • 高雄市 苓雅區, Kaohsiung, Taiwan
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin), English, German, Japanese
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 20, 1975 November 20, 1974
Travels to: Okinawa, Japan
Hometown: Chemnitz, Saxony, Germany Kaohsiung / 高雄市, Kaohsiung, Taiwan
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 187-190 cm 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Asian
Religion: Not applicable Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A B
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Short Medium