TacomaFlyBoy 50 / M
"Looking for someone interesting, fun and open."
Gig Harbor, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 30, 2008

To view all of
TacomaFlyBoy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TacomaFlyBoy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,847 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,737,406 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ethicalslut666
Washington, United States
karenwilcox
New York, United States
YukiOnna4dummies
Washington, United States
Sensuouslips1000
Massachusetts, United States
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
Friskey59
New York, United States
VeryGoodGurl2
Washington, United States
 
Status
TacomaFlyBoy 50/M
Gig Harbor, Washington
Introduction
Just a simple guy looking for a simple lady to enjoy some of the finer things life has to offer. Somewhat ecletic and enjoy most any activity. Enjoys, being a gentleman in the right setting and treating a lady as one should be treated. Not looking for love here, but looking for fun and bringing great fun to another.

My Ideal Person Intelligent, Sensual, Likes to laugh and experience new things in and out of the bedroom. Can go from rock concert to the symphony with out batting an eye. Maturity is certainly a plus but also enjoy a lady who can be spontaneous and silly at times.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of TacomaFlyBoy's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Gig Harbor, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 7, 1967
Hometown: Honlulu, Hawaii, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current grad school student
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None