TSR093 46 / M
"looking to be your dark secret"
Baltimore, Maryland, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TSR093's photos, and thousands more!
  • 87,472 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,082,945 Active Members!*
 
Status
TSR093 46/M
Baltimore, Maryland
Wishing everyone a XXXmas and a great new year.
Introduction
I just want to meet others and if the connection is there - PLAY!!! If the chemistry is there it could turn into an ongoing thing.

I am very discreet, adventurous, and intelligent. I am looking for discreet NSA fun.

I enjoy giving massages and pleasing a lady. I thoroughly enjoy the long lost art of teasing/flirting. I am very respectful of boundaries.

Looking for what I'm not getting at home. Do not want to change my situation just need to get off. Must be discreet!!!

If this isn't for you or you don't agree with this please just move on.

My Ideal Person anyone clean (d/d free), discreet, adventurous, open-minded, confident who enjoy exciting sex. People that enjoy sharing laughter and smiles.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A movie theatre, My desk at work, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of TSR093's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Baltimore, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 4, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses