TNMALE377 53 / M
"I am 620,not too serious, and looking for friends 28-59 to have a good time."
Greeneville, Tennessee, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
TNMALE377's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TNMALE377's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,737 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,432,010 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tennessee, United States
Kansas, United States
Tennessee, United States
Tennessee, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Tennessee, United States
Kentucky, United States
North Carolina, United States
Ontario, Canada
TNMALE377 53/M
Greeneville, Tennessee
just looking for friends to have fun and enjoy life.
I am a fun loving guy that likes to have a good time.I get along good with most people and am told I am a lil crazy at times.I am pretty easy going but do not like "smartass" people.If you are honest and respectful and like to be treated as such then we would probably get along good!!

My Ideal Person Someone that likes to have fun,not so serious,can cut loose and have a good time .without making things complicated.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of TNMALE377's responses

  • 53 / male
  • Greeneville, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 3, 1964
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: