TN2TX 70 / M
"New to TX and loving it"
Lubbock, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: October 30, 2003

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TN2TX's photos, and thousands more!
  • 88,997 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,089,548 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
TN2TX 70/M
Lubbock, Texas
Introduction
Like cold beer, country music, dancing, sports and the outdoors, work in construction supervision and wouldn't trade for any other job, recently divorced - but whole and happy- got a motorcycle for my wife, best trade I ever made.

My Ideal Person Friend, dance partner ( must be forgiving), beer drinking buddy, backseat driver (two wheel variety), cuddler, handholder, long kisser, all-nighter, sunrise special, nooner

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
John Conely, Alan Jackson, Reba, Glenn Miller

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Making love in a limo while cruising the streets of a big
city or through a swanky neighborhood with snow on the ground
and all the Christmas lights on.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Sandra Bullock she's so cute but not so beautiful to
be unapproachable. I like fanatasies that are not so far
fetched that they couldn't come true - or at least they
could in my mind.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of TN2TX's responses

Information
  • 70 / male
  • Lubbock, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 6, 1947
Travels to: Lubbock, Waco, Austi, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Construction
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown