TMJ10X 60 / M
"Looking for passion."
Albertville, Alabama, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 17, 2009

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TMJ10X's photos, and thousands more!
  • 92,685 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,147,506 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kelly922
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
TinaNBama
Alabama, United States
 
Status
TMJ10X 60/M
Albertville, Alabama
Introduction
Well, I'm not good at talking about myself, but I will give it a try. I am a business owner, but I love the out doors. I enjoy weight lifting, and shooting sports. I like to cook, and just being outside as much as possible. I have a good sense of humor, and I love to laugh, and make others around me laugh. I like to have a good time, and want others I am with to have fun too.
Being discreet is a must, and I will do the same for you. ***NOTE*** I am now a standard member again, so if you want to talk with me you must leave your email.

My Ideal Person Someone that is smart, fun, sexy, outgoing, and loves the outdoors.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of TMJ10X's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Albertville, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 5, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None