TJ29M 47 / 39 / C
"CARB DAY at the Track... Who's going."
Avon, Indiana, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: August 10, 2000

To view all of
TJ29M's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TJ29M's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,573 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,324,449 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Online NOW!
Utah, United States
Indiana, United States
Ontario, Canada
Illinois, United States
Kentucky, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
TJ29M 47/C
Avon, Indiana
Attractive couple looking for some erotic fun in the Indiana area. She is 5'5" 137lbs. and bi with some experience. He is 5'10" 195lbs and str8. We like having fun with other couples and select females in and out of the bedroom. We are normal people and like all the usual things; dancing, dining, movies, etc.

My Ideal Person We are currently looking for attractive couples for fun in and out of the bedroom. Prefer couples with Bi females, but not a must. We enjoy softswap, girl/girl play, and maybe full swap with the right couples. We are open to other ideas as long as everyone can agree. If your interested we would love to hear from you.

Please NO single males.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of TJ29M's responses

  • 47/39 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Avon, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: January 7, 1971 April 25, 1978
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Some college
Occupation: I have a job Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Contacts