TITLOVER685 62 / M
"Searching for someone that has been missing for too long now...might it be you?"
Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
TITLOVER685's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TITLOVER685's photos, and thousands more!
  • 103,605 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,760,528 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
province Makedonia, Greece
Arizona, United States
Victoria, Australia
Amazonas, Colombia
Berlin, Germany
Manitoba, Canada
Michigan, United States
Aragon, Spain
Winnipeg, Manitoba , Canada
Hey there! I'm an easy going, nonjudgmental guy who's looking for new things to try out. I'm the type who's always looking to improve on what I have. Hello! I'm freshly paroled from a horror-show relationship. I can breathe again! On Sunday afternoons I like to take things easy, getting ready for the work week ahead. The philosophy I live by is stay relaxed, stay mellow, stay loose and be open to whatever happens. Sexually, I'm a little rusty and looking for someone to help me get back in the game. I get along best with people who just want to keep things light and have a good time. I'm just wondering why there's a serious lack of pussy in my bed. I tend to be pretty normal and down-to-earth. If you contact me remember that emails with a naked photo get special consideration. Feel free to drop me a line and let's see what develops. I look forward to putting the recent past behind me.

My Ideal Person Looking for a lady that is sincere, genuine, and not afraid to speak her mind. Prefer women that are of average height and slender, with larger than average boob's.

  • 62 / male
  • Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 13, 1956
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Public Service's
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: