TIGGER_KITTYCAT 58 / 55 / C
"We are looking to have fun with the right people...are you the ones??"
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 22, 2010

To view all of
TIGGER_KITTYCAT's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TIGGER_KITTYCAT's photos, and thousands more!
  • 89,032 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,042,931 Active Members!*
 
Status
TIGGER_KITTYCAT 58/C
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan , Canada
Introduction
We are a committed couple looking for fun with other couples, bi females or possibly the right guy. We would like to meet others who have similar interests and who we can all feel comfortable being together with. Just drop us an email, we will be sure to get back to you and take it from there.
We only play together so please respect that and don't ask.
Lets chat and see if we have some common interests.
We prefer to meet in person for a coffee or a drink. We do not exchange pics as we do not want them floating out there in cyber space. We find that pictures show only one aspect of a person ... looks are not as important as personality and chemistry so lets meet and check each other out lol.

My Ideal Person People who are honest, discreet, open-minded, easy going and horny like us. People who like sharing in a same room situation, where everyone is having fun and enjoying kissing, licking sucking and fucking. With one exception (no male on male action).

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of TIGGER_KITTYCAT's responses

Information
  • 58/55 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 17, 1960 September 13, 1962
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 175-177 cm 154-157 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Blonde
Eye Color: Blue Hazel