TEX1948 70 / M
"Wanting to add excitement, spice, zest & zeal"
Fort Worth, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 6, 2001

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TEX1948's photos, and thousands more!
  • 92,775 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,141,089 Active Members!*
 
Status
TEX1948 70/M
Fort Worth, Texas
Introduction
I enjoy meeting new friends who will share their thoughts, ideas & fantasies . I am at my point in life where I want to investigate new adventures & journeys. I love to travel, open minded, wanting to add some spice, zeal, zest, excitement & fill voids. Can you assist in my endeavors & journey? I have a college degree(Business/Accounting). At this time I am self employed in the business field & financially independent. I am looking for a lady who wants to add spice, excitement, zest & zeal to her journey. I am DDF. Just wanting my "tingle" to become a "chill".

We all have needs, wants, desires, etc. more so as we advance towards our sundown side of life. Life is like a road map journey. A begining and an end. Do we turn left or turn right? Do we stop at stop signs, obey traffic signals or speed thru and never look back? Do we take detours when suggested or necessary? These are certainly points to ponder. What say you?

My Ideal Person Friendship, viewpoints, local, national & worldly knowledge, etc. Ladies who are warm, cozy, cute, a bit shy, humorous, witty & good conversationalists.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Too many to list

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To spend a night on Veronica Lake (a fisherman's tale).

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fisting

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of TEX1948's responses

Information
  • 70 / male
  • Fort Worth, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 1, 1948
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Accountant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses