TAG128 45 / M
"Looking for friends and more"
kihei, Hawaii, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: January 24, 2013

To view all of
TAG128's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TAG128's photos, and thousands more!
  • 92,141 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,757,781 Active Members!*
Friends Network
japaneseass
Online NOW!
California, United States
southgirl3
South Carolina, United States
girlygrl2005
Florida, United States
Kittykittys
Hawaii, United States
Doit2mePlz
South Carolina, United States
nerdy_deviant
North Carolina, United States
swildwoman
Washington, United States
tattedpixiepoo
Georgia, United States
angel4u773
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
TAG128 45/M
kihei, Hawaii
anyone around maui want to do dinner?
Introduction
Been here in Maui for almost a year. Looking for people to hang out with and have a good time with. All I seem to do is work I need someone to help distract me from working all the time and enjoy the beauty this island has to offer.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room, No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of TAG128's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • kihei, Hawaii, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 28, 1973
Hometown: conyers, Georgia
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: mechanic
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: