[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Syphris22 27 / M
"Just looking for some Sexreational Activity partners."
salem, Virginia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 5, 2012

To view all of
Syphris22's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Syphris22's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,050 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,340,954 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
Virginia, United States
Virginia, United States
New York, United States
Virginia, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Virginia, United States
Syphris22 27/M
salem, Virginia
Ask me if you have any questions. Pretty normal guy here.

My Ideal Person Down to earth person who enjoys having a good time, good conversation, and a calm friendly atmosphere. Drama is for sitcoms!

Looking for someone to have fun with.
That can be fun inside or outside the bedroom, or both.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Brother x Sister or Cousin x Cousin can be an interesting
fantasy. It should stay a fantasy though.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yea, Oliva Wilde, Zooey Deschanel, Kirsten Dunst. Just
ideal women.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Syphris22's responses

  • 27 / male
  • salem, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 11, 1990
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Japanese
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses