Sxyguy32223 34 / M
"Boytoy seeking FWB/Relationship"
San Marco/Jax, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 28, 2014

To view all of
Sxyguy32223's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sxyguy32223's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,285 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,160,287 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Copper_
Online NOW!
British Columbia, Canada
hottgrlnal
Alabama, United States
Candicumslut69
Texas, United States
divaroxy
Texas, United States
Man_candee
Florida, United States
tinalegs69
Florida, United States
yoursolemate
Florida, United States
Barbie19772
Maine, United States
rm_FoxyLoxy4u
Florida, United States
 
Status
Sxyguy32223 34/M
San Marco/Jax, Florida
nobody wants to really meet up here do they? im done with aff
Introduction
San Marco right on the water

im not into one nighters, looking for friends, FWB long term, and I'm willing to start a relationship from long distance

I am especially love older women
Tall a huge ++++

with that being said....
sexually I enjoy everything from mild to wild, but always safe and fun!
My interests include:
-Taking my ladies shopping for lingerie, toys, etc
-want to get into cosplay, looking for a sexy female friend to help
-latex/vinyl
-watching porn while playing
-skin on skin contact
-role play
-outdoors (pool, beach, etc love being in water!)
-3somes and moresomes (have played with couples/groups before)

im looking to go out and have great times together, make friends and who knows...maybe more!

I'm STD free and neg(-) and plan on staying that way! I don't play around when it comes to safe sex!
Definitely a boob guy love large, small, natural, fake, all! Cleveage is a huge turn on!

My Ideal Person someone who is not overly shy, who loves to laugh, and just relax
someone as sexual as me, i love to play and love erotica
someone who is assertive and aggressive, who challenges me in finding a great spot in the house to play!
someone who enjoys great conversation, but also leads to great hot SEX!

Information
  • 34 / male
  • San Marco/Jax, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 11, 1983
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: