Sxy777 54 / M
"Very Attractive, Kinky Academic"
Cambridge, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 17, 2000

To view all of
Sxy777's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sxy777's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,204 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,808,925 Active Members!*
Friends Network
yesmamallthetime
Online NOW!
New Hampshire, United States
rm_nubisima
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Ranya_River
New York, United States
Andrea_Alias
Florida, United States
 
Status
Sxy777 54/M
Cambridge, Massachusetts
Introduction
Very attractive, single, straight, athletic academic, living in Cambridge, MA, looking for someone who is playful, adventuresome, uninhibited, and with a sense of humor. I am an avid runner and am open-minded (and kinky) enough to enjoy and explore all sorts of activities---from the mild to the wild. I am 6', have dark hair, a runner's build, and green eyes. I have an overactive libido and would prefer not to waste it on mere fantasy; but chatting would be fine as well (as I'm something of an e-mail slut). If any of this interests you and you'd like to know (and see) more, then drop me a line. As I am a free member, you'll need to include an e-mail address or other way to contact you.

My Ideal Person An intelligent, attractive, and uninhibited woman who would like to play (or just chat), and who knows what she wants or knows she wants to experiment. Age is not as important as a sense of humor, a sense of self-worth, and common decency. Oh, and if you like animals---animals of all kinds, but I especially love cats---that's a plus.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

View more of Sxy777's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Cambridge, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 5, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Education
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None