Sxtyman 49 / M
"Seeking stimulation, and to stimulate, looking for someone / people for on line chat/erotic chat and possible meet if realistic. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my pictures, in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this"
Truro, Cornwall, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 1, 2014

To view all of
Sxtyman's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sxtyman's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,963 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,163,200 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lawless200
Online NOW!
Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
Mandyandmore
Bath Avon, United Kingdom
huge10stud
Colorado, United States
freddie6955
Wiltshire, United Kingdom
mycock4sucking
Connecticut, United States
hooded_shoreham
Brighton and Hove, United Kingdom
Wankoverme2
London, United Kingdom
rogertopleaseyou
Essex, New Zealand
princeAndy4
celibatere, Belgium
 
Status
Sxtyman 49/M
Truro, Cornwall , United Kingdom
Just looking for fun chats ; )
Introduction
I am hoping to chat with women, men and couples. I'm an easy going, understanding man with a good sense of humour. Non judgmental, looking for stimulation and to stimulate.Keeping things simple and fun! Hope to hear from you.xx please contact me if you like what you see? Browsing is fun, getting in touch is better? No strings, unless your a puppet!!

My Ideal Person Let's see, have many men chatting which is fun okay, but do love to talk(chat) to women too!! Look forward to you. : )xx

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Truro, Cornwall, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 24, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Hard work
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: