Swngrcpl4real 66 / 52 / C
"Serious Couples only need apply"
Point Comfort, Texas, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
Swngrcpl4real's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Swngrcpl4real's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,819 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,434,973 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Texas, United States
Illinois, United States
Michigan, United States
Texas, United States
New Jersey, United States
Idaho, United States
Texas, United States
Arkansas, United States
Swngrcpl4real 66/C
Point Comfort, Texas
We are FOR REAL & IF YOU AREN'T DON'T BOTHER TO CONTACT US!!!! We are extremely tired of all the gameplayers & only want to meet those who are looking for fun & possible friendships. We are a wmc that are looking for like-minded cpls. We are dd free & expect you to be the same. We enjoy playing as long as there is no pain.

We enjoy hunting, fishing & riding around on our 4-wheelers while tending to the cattle. We also enjoy a nice relaxing evening at home or out with friends.

If you're a game player, DON'T BOTHER CONTACTING US!!!!!!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
To many to list.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Swngrcpl4real's responses

  • 66/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Point Comfort, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: July 14, 1951 September 20, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Prefer not to say
Occupation: prefer not to say prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Bra Size: N/A