Swift707 35 / M
"Looking for local wild fun here in the bay area…but are you???"
Alameda, California, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
Swift707's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Swift707's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,825 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,387,463 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Swift707 35/M
Alameda, California
I am an extremely motivated person, always striving for more, setting lofty goals and trying to better myself one day at a time. I'm very goal oriented and at times get caught up in going after too many things all at once. Which unfortunately, takes up a lot of my time. Though I do have a lot of things that I'm really good at, some of them include: cooking (especially sushi), video production, juggling, performing art, snowboarding, yoga, communicating, and poker...There are others too, just none coming to mind right now. I just looking to live life to the absolute fullest and trying this site out and seeing where it takes me. I do have a very naughty side, like to please(really like to please) and to be pleased. Open to all races, most ages, and just want to see who is real on here. If this catches your attention, get at me, lets chat and see if we click!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Swift707's responses

  • 35 / male
  • Alameda, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 19, 1982
Travels to: Honolulu, Hawaii, United States
Hometown: Alameda, California
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Video Engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: