Sweetcheeks6981 36 / F
"Lil Town Babe!"
Guelph, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: August 17, 2000

To view all of
Sweetcheeks6981's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sweetcheeks6981's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,507 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,765,079 Active Members!*
 
Status
Sweetcheeks6981 36/F
Guelph, Ontario , Canada
is wishing everyone a HAPPY NEW YEAR
Introduction
I grew up in a small town called Fergus (it's near Guelph). I now have 26 tattoos (getting some more soon I hope), 12 peircings. I have blonde hair, I wear glasses or contacts. I have blue eyes. Most people think I'm weird because I dress and act how I feel. I'm not the kind of person to judge until I know the person, unless they freak me out.

Before meeting someone, I'd like to chat with them and see if there is any type of connection. I don't enjoy being pressured into meeting, it takes the fun out of it. Also I don't like expectations, I like going into something with an open mind, because if you expect something, you are just going to get hurt. So please if you're expecting sex on the first meeting, don't bother messaging me.

Drop me a line if you want I'd like to find a guy who knows how to treat a woman. Must be comfortable with plus size girls.

Any questions, please don't hesitate to contact me. Hope to hear from you.

Also, that photo is of me, and I know that I don't look like I am a plus size girl, but I am. It's the angle of the shot.


My Ideal Person

Men, it varies LOL. Great smile, nice eyes and a cute butt. Again no expectations.

WARNING: The pictures and videos on this profile are strictly forbidden to be downloaded or used for any other purpose other then personal consumption. Any other activity will be prosecuted to the fullest!!

I'M NOT LOOKING FOR SEX THE DAY WE MEET!


What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Sweetcheeks6981's responses

Information
  • 36 / female
  • Guelph, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: November 18, 1981
Travels to: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Hometown: Fergus, Ontario, Canada
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: