Sweet_Don 53 / M
"Like erotic fun from chats, cam, to ... Prefer married women, Married Men, & couples"
Knob Noster, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: April 22, 2010

To view all of
Sweet_Don's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sweet_Don's photos, and thousands more!
  • 91,783 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,084,017 Active Members!*
Friends Network
krrwh2
Missouri, United States
HighTide1964
Missouri, United States
rm_mo_cpl4u
Missouri, United States
amshyatfirst
Ontario, Canada
bn2lngndsx
Missouri, United States
skul42511
Missouri, United States
ginah71x
Georgia, United States
missouri76
Missouri, United States
Yankme63
Missouri, United States
 
Status
Sweet_Don 53/M
Knob Noster, Missouri
Introduction
- Interested in all degrees of fun - from just erotic chats to physical activity - with whatever we both (or three) feel comfortable. I also like to watch and be watched, trade various kinds of pics, and share stories.
- Yes, I can hold a conversation and be interesting!
- So let's spice up each other's lives!

My Ideal Person - I'm looking for people who is interesting and want to share erotic chats, trade pics, or get together to have some fun. NSA is 'OK', but FWB is often better.
-Don

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Fantasy is having my wife go out on a 'date' with
a younger guy whom she 'services' very well!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, cuckolding

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No. It's the attitude, not the fame that's important.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Sweet_Don's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Knob Noster, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 8, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: