Sweet_Azarea_4U 50 / F
"Looking for a Special Man"
Tokyo, Japan
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
Sweet_Azarea_4U's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sweet_Azarea_4U's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,324 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,350,259 Active Members!*
Sweet_Azarea_4U 50/F
Tokyo, Tokyo , Japan
I am a married Japanese woman looking for a little excitement and romance in my life. I am NOT looking for just casual sex partners. My hope is to meet guy here with whom we can have dates 3-4 times per month. I like eating out, drinking, and having special moments as well.

Please send me a nice introduction message explaining about yourself in detail. If you can write Japanese it's better but can read some English. Please include a nice face photo of yourself, I want to see what you look like, not what your dick looks like. I've seen one before.

To recap - I am married, looking for a dedicated and secret lover on the side. I want you to tell me about yourself in a polite introduction - this means, NO one, two sentences statements about "like my profile and to meet". The shotgun approach may work with some ladies but I find it lazy and unattractive. Please include a photo which shows you and your face. NO penis pix - I am looking to meet a nice guy, not meet your penis. If you are a gentleman and we get along, then of course I'll be happy to meet your penis - later. If I receive a dumb, short mail with only an ugly dick pic then I will not reply and I will block your profile because it means you did not read my profile and that is not a very productive way to start off a relationship.

Sorry if I sound like a bitch, I'm not really, but there are a lot of jerks out there and I'm only looking for a gentleman.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person Affectionate
Not playful

  • 50 / female
  • Tokyo, Japan
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 3, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 157-160 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Asian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 32 / 70 D
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
My Trophy Case: