Sweet4UAllNite 62 / M
"I'm Horny, Your Horny, So lets F___K"
webster, Minnesota, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: October 29, 2005

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sweet4UAllNite's photos, and thousands more!
  • 86,059 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,755,696 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Texas, United States
Minnesota, United States
Sweet4UAllNite 62/M
webster, Minnesota
Hi! Looking for a gal who needs me as much as I need her. Must be mature and honest. Not looking for a one time lover "I want a long term lover"
I am fairly laid back, open minded, 165 pounds 5'10" brown hair look younger. Sexually, I'm pretty open to a "friends with benefits" situation. I would like my partner to be a person I'd hang around with even if we weren't having sex.
I am married and I just want someone to fill the need that she doesn't. I am free during the day for a discreet meeting. Safe Sex Only. E-mail me and we might have erotic pleasure!

Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a woman with a good figure, not too much overweight. No strings attached fun. Must be able to carry on a conversation. I usually look for single
women because they have a place to meet. Would love to meet a steady person I am comfortable with that we can call on each other anytime to meet

  • 62 / male
  • webster, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 2, 1956
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Pipelayer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium