Suzzy90210 25 / F
"Chica divertida y alivianada"
Barcelona, Catalunya, Spain
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
Suzzy90210's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Suzzy90210's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,204 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,808,925 Active Members!*
Friends Network
twitterkeziro
Online NOW!
Valparaiso, Chile
Sirmastercummer
Online NOW!
Connecticut, United States
mallorquin_25
Online NOW!
Comunitat Autonoma de les Illes Balears, Spain
kikolokiko
Pais Valenciano, Spain
Moreno88MAd
Comunidad de Madrid, España
kliky9
Catalunya, Spain
casillas_1488
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
Luch0javier
Region Metropolitana, Chile
adrisixnine
Euskal Autonomia Erkidegoa, Spain
 
Status
Suzzy90210 25/F
Barcelona, Catalunya , Spain
Introduction
Soy una chica que le gusta la diversion, soy open-minded y no me gusta privarme de nada. Busco pasarla bien.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Un encuentro arreglado, mi pareja me recibe y me venda los
ojos, me conduce a una especie de mesa, me desnuda totalmente,
se desnuda, y el junto a tres hombres mas, exploran mi cuerpo,
lo acarician y estimulan, sentir descargas electricas
en todo mi cuerpo, deseando ser penetrada por todos ellos,
provocarme orgasmos aun sin penetrarme, recibir la mayor
cantidad de penes en mis hoyos y como premio el semen caliente
de todos, en mi cara, tetas, cuerpo, vagina.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Prefiero las personas reales.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Suzzy90210's responses

Information
  • 25 / female
  • Barcelona, Catalunya, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: May 29, 1992
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: estudiante
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None