[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
SurrealTime 51 / M
"New Position Has Just Become Available..."
Tega Cay, South Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: October 15, 2014

To view all of
SurrealTime's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SurrealTime's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,527 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,108,639 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tightcunt42
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
SurrealTime 51/M
Tega Cay, South Carolina
Nooner???
Introduction
Help Wanted:

A dynamic new opportunity has just become available. This is a great opportunity to improve our social skills & each meet a new friend. The position may require flexible hours, and the time to schedule a rendezvous now and then. Candidates should be creative and be good at multi-tasking with excellent hand/tongue coordination. And of course the candidate should expect the same in return. This opportunity will require you to assume several positions (all of them enjoyable), some requiring more flexibility than others. This opportunity may not be suitable for some as it requires good balance, and the ability to ride certain equipment until both parties are sated.

But wait…there’s more. The candidate best suited for this opportunity should enjoy slow foreplay and lots of oral attention. The candidate should be in good health and prepared to reach the top of the mountain several times during each encounter. Pleasure is of course rewarded based on experience. Only serious candidates who are ready to meet and explore the chemistry should apply.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a lady who is comfortable being who she is. Someone who is not afraid to tell me what she is thinking, as my powers of ESP are still not yet fully developed.

Besides the occasional get together where cloths may become optional, I enjoy meeting up for lunch or drinks. I work in the uptown, so someone to meet for lunch to break up a boring work day would be great. Someone to text and tease each other from time to time would also be great.

I seek a lady who is not looking for their soul-mate, or a primary relationship. Already have one of those. I am involved in an open marriage, where both of us are free to 'date' on the side when we find someone with whom we share some chemistry.

Our first meeting for lunch, drinks, dinner, etc., can include both myself and my other half if you’d like, to assuage any fears you may have that I’m not being truthful about my household situation.

I want to find someone who is looking for something light and fun. Leave the drama and issues behind and just let loose and escape life for a while. This should all be about exploring chemistry, trying new things, and having fun.

Lastly, I've been made aware that I am actually a rare find around this site, as I am someone who will actually show up for a meeting in person when I said I would. So if you are looking for someone who follows through on arrangements, you may have found him.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of SurrealTime's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Tega Cay, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 18, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: IT Geek
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: