Surfer024 29 / M
"Cougars/Milfs get at me!"
NYC, New York, United States
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 16, 2012

To view all of
Surfer024's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Surfer024's photos, and thousands more!
  • 97,242 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,873,467 Active Members!*
Surfer024 29/M
NYC, New York
Hey whats up?
*Just moved to NYC, will update profile soon*

I'm a young hot well hung student and am looking to meet and have sex with Hot Wife couples and single females. I would prefer to meet couples/girls interested in meeting first on webcam and then meet in person...

update 3/2015: If you come across my profile and you live in the Northeast, it is because I travel up there frequently so sometimes I change my location up there. For some reason my profile still shows up for these folks. I am currently in Florida, I will be back up in Vermont at the end of July/Early August.

So I've been on this site for almost a year and a half and decided it was time to write a new profile now that I understand more how this site operates. A little about me. Currently I am in school to become a medical professional. While I love what I learn and experience each day, it is stressful, time consuming, and leaves me less time to develop the social life that I would like to have. All of these reasons plus the fact that I am always down to have some sexy time led me to sign up for this site. Although I would love to settle down, get married, have a family and all that good stuff, I want to have some fun along the way. I like to workout, run. eat healthy and eat clean, so I am looking for like minded people who also take care of their bodies. Single ladies and couples are what I am interested in, and I have a thing for the older MILFS/Cougars, but also enjoy the females close to my age. In summation I would say that I am sane, respectful, naughty minded individual much like a lot of the members on this site.

When I meet someone from here I always like to confirm they are who they say there are either by web camming, talking on the phone, or by their testimonials. It eases everyones mind and makes it more comfortable, If you don't have at least one or two testimonials, we are going to need to video chat or prove that everyone is who they say they are. There are too many fakes on this site and its annoying to deal with.

WARNING: To any institutions using this site, or any of its associated sites, for studies or projects: you do NOT have my permission to use ANY of my profile information (including text and/or photographs, videos) in any form, or forum, both currently and/or in the future. If you have already done so, or intend to do so, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy, and the violation will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person My ideal person would be a naughty sexy hot wife/couple. It would be great to develop a relationship and then hang out and have some fun when we both have some free time. I love the hot wives and find it some hot when I can get them off whether it be in a threesome with their husbands, foursomes, or just some sexy one on one time. I have a thing for women older then me, especially with nice big fake boobs, I just love the confidence they have about them. Someone once told me that women get hornier the older they get. Judging by this site, Im starting to think that is true lol. Also love the single ladies who would like to have a fwb relationship.

To all the guys who message me, please stop, nothing is going to happen, I get at least one a day, just save your time.

If you are visiting the area and want to hook up just send me a message, one night stands are alright.

  • 29 / male
  • NYC, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 20, 1989
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: