Sunnysideup4u 49 / M
"Looking to make a new friend & hopefully more"
San Francisco, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 10, 2002

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sunnysideup4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,635 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,337,266 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
Sunnysideup4u 49/M
San Francisco, California
I am a fun, well-rounded and intelligent man. I am very close to my family and immediate circle of friends. I reside in San Francisco, have traveled extensively and like to keep an eye out for new things and adventures. I enjoy art, performing arts, cinema, books, dancing, walks in big cities as well as in the country, travel, music and on and on. I'm passionate about things that interest me. I consider myself a romantic. I like to laugh and try not to take myself too seriously. I'm grounded and at the same time, open and imaginative about the many possibilities life has to offer.

My Ideal Person My ideal woman would be single and available, 30-40, educated, a seasoned traveler, very smart, kind, considerate, honest, communicative, happy with who she is, interested or involved in the arts, healthy and somewhat athletic. She's experienced in many things that life has to offer and has been to many interesting places - hopefully she'll want to share some of these experiences with me. She's also easy and fun to travel with.

In relationships, she would seek a good friend and equal partner. She would be supportive of my goals and interests as I would be supportive of hers. She knows that even the best relationships take constant work and effort. She likes to be affectionate. She's very comfortable with her own sexuality and sensitive to her partner's needs. She makes friends easily and is reliable when her friends and family need her. She isn't afraid to laugh at herself and the world, even when things aren't going so well. She's a good listener and treats others with kindness and respect.

  • 49 / male
  • San Francisco, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 14, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English