Sunnynsassy 52 / 43 / C
"Adventurous couple looking for naughty fun."
Edgewater, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 23, 2015

To view all of
Sunnynsassy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sunnynsassy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 89,931 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,774,735 Active Members!*
Friends Network
KevinNDayna
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Sexycplfla
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Sandm4u2
Florida, United States
nuttinbtfun
Florida, United States
Upperdeck3
Florida, United States
DickWhitmann
Florida, United States
Hving2muchfun
Florida, United States
shoals1958
Tennessee, United States
pauliee2000
Florida, United States
 
Status
Sunnynsassy 52/C
Edgewater, Florida
Introduction
We are a full swap, same room couple looking for others to play with. We are both naughty, very playful and are just wanting to add some more spice to our lives.
I would love to find a woman that could give him a nice deep throat BJ (my mouth is too small), and I would love to have a DP.
He is a well hung European male with a sleek body. He has an amazing mouth and tongue, talented fingers, a cock that can fill you and a desire to please.

She is a beautiful blonde with large boobs, and average body type. She too loves to use her mouth and fingers/hands. While she prefers men, the right woman will get her attention too!!
We both have a large appetite for sex and with the right chemistry the sky is the limit. We are both very respectful and not pushy... sometimes to a fault.... so I guess what I am saying is that finding someone/some couple that is an initiator would be ideal.

While singles are welcome, we prefer couples. Discretion is a must due to our jobs.

Anyone up for hot playtime, let us know and we'll do our best to make it work with our crazy schedules with weekend shifts and business travels.

View more of Sunnynsassy's responses

Information
  • 52/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Edgewater, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: Dutch, English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 7, 1965 November 26, 1974
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: Self employed Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Blonde
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Hazel Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either None