SummerFall4fun 65 / M
"How can I kiss your lips, you still have panties on!!!!!!"
Bloomington, Indiana, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: June 22, 2013

To view all of
SummerFall4fun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SummerFall4fun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,701 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,430,469 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kentucky, United States
Arkansas, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Ohio, United States
Indiana, United States
South Carolina, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
SummerFall4fun 65/M
Bloomington, Indiana
Disease free, 64 year old, divorced, looking for some fun new friends for summer and beyond. I am semi-retired and free time to build new friendships. Are you going to be my lifelong friend? To all institutions using this do not have my permission to use my profile in any way...if you do i will consider it a violation of my privacy and will seek legal action.

My Ideal Person Disease free, preferably single female, looking for some new friends and lots of no drama fun. I love all body types and colors, I know that the true woman isn't the skin or shape. I am looking for ladies that love to 69 or at least love oral, both giving ..and receiving. Let's becum friends.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Too many to name.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of SummerFall4fun's responses

  • 65 / male
  • Bloomington, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 2, 1952
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Employed Full-Time
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: