SubSlut4Use3 53 / 53 / C
"Looking for Subs and Doms for fun and pleasure."
Yuba City, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 26, 2012

To view all of
SubSlut4Use3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SubSlut4Use3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 100,903 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,764,524 Active Members!*
 
Status
SubSlut4Use3 53/C
Yuba City, California
Standard members can contact us.
Introduction
[ Warning ]To any institutions using this site , or any of it's associated sites ,for studies or projects you do NOT have permission to use ANY of my profile information [Including text and or photographs and or videos]in any form ,or forum both currently and or in the future. If you have already done so or intend to do so ,it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and violation subject to legal ramifications.\ Hello,thanks for looking at our profile .All the pictures are of my completely smooth CD Sub Slut Amber .We are looking for a gentleman or two to have some fun with her on a regular basis once or twice a month .Must be very very discreet and will be given the same in return ..Please don't try to contact us with thinking if you set it up with my Sub I will play with you also not going to happen . Love to dress her and turn her into the CD Slut she is and then make her tell all the details later. She is extremely extremely good at oral trained her very well.. .We are looking for gentleman that are for real, clean and are interested in using a very very Submissive Slut CD married ok .So if your interested in some very very kinky play .If your a straight male single or married looking for a awesome blow job drop a note nothing expected in return what so ever just show up and let her work that cock and balls and leave when your done Hope to hear from you.She also has no problem with couples loves having the female half of a couple instruct and take charge of having my CD service her male half .Have a great day .Standard members can contact us .Also makes a very very good Dominatrix Switch.We also spend a lot of time in Eugene Or.so if that works hit us up.WE ARE NOT PROFESSIONALS just looking for fun hot times.Mistress Lea .

My Ideal Person Looking for gentlemen or couple that can take charge use and abuse .She is very Submissive and will do just about anything asked of her .They need to be comfortable in the Dom role ,very very clean ,D and D free,and a open mind .Married ,single our a couple [2 men] our Female Male couple or 2 friends that want to use a Sub Slut CD.Be honest and will show up .A no show and will not be invited again.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Large gangbang and bukara party at the same time while my
Dom Mistress oversees it all and instructs .

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of SubSlut4Use3's responses

Information
  • 53/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Yuba City, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 20, 1964 November 12, 1964
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 6 ft 0 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: Employed Employed
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Green Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None