Su_Belle 46 / F
"Sehnsucht nach geilem Sex"
Linz, Upper Austria, Austria
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: June 5, 2014

To view all of
Su_Belle's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Su_Belle's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,010 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,420,175 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Bavaria, Germany
Bavaria, Germany
Trentino-Alto Adige, Italy
Helmond, Netherlands
Upper Austria, Austria
Graubunden, Switzerland
Bavaria, Germany
Styria, Austria
Su_Belle 46/F
Linz, Upper Austria , Austria

My Ideal Person Bin auf der Suche nach einem interessanten, gerne auch dominanten, Mann für geilen, leidenschaftlichen Sex und Spaß, auch auf geistiger Ebene.
Attribute die mich bei einem Mann anmachen sind Intelligenz, Humor, Leidenschaft, Zärtlichkeit, Geilheit, Fantasie, Unangepasstheit, Lebenslust...

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Coldplay, Portishead, Terranova....

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Blindfolds, Leidenschaft, Kuessen

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, Körperpflege

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
nicht mehr seit dem Teenageralter :-)

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Su_Belle's responses

  • 46 / female
  • Linz, Upper Austria, Austria
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: February 19, 1972
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Sozialarbeiterin
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None