Stryker1370 32 / M
"Mostly I'm here to try a new format of dating. Has it worked out? Not as of yet....if you need an explanation please ask I'll be happy to oblige. Sex on a sex site if it gets there OK but it's not my primary reason for being here."
wayne, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 19, 2015

To view all of
Stryker1370's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Stryker1370's photos, and thousands more!
  • 88,548 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,147,153 Active Members!*
Friends Network
R8CHLSASS
California, United States
therightguy1963
New York, United States
Anniesue123
Washington, United States
prancekissesc1
Connecticut, United States
Sexyfuntonight79
New York, United States
Jackieo5000
New York, United States
awesomejawesome
New York, United States
Honeydews89
New York, United States
desi_lovers1958
Delhi, India
 
Status
Stryker1370 32/M
wayne, New Jersey
Introduction
I am open minded and laid back just out looking for some fun and seeing what may come of it.

My Ideal Person Someone who wants to enjoy the pleasures of being with another. DND FREE be the same no exceptions taken...have the sheet to prove it and you should too!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Stryker1370's responses

Information
  • 32 / male
  • wayne, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 31, 1985
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: project management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either