StrmRyder 41 / M
"The original cuddle slut! (And I have the shirt to prove it!)"
San Deigo, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: August 24, 2007

To view all of
StrmRyder's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view StrmRyder's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,389 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 84,988,150 Active Members!*
Friends Network
AlexasDesires
Washington, United States
Blvnfairytales
Washington, United States
Purplemidniteang
Washington, United States
FiestyLoree
Washington, United States
rm_HTrdhead2
Washington, United States
Fancy_143
Washington, United States
SerenaPolyHeart
California, United States
KatandherMeow
Washington, United States
stbkr51
Washington, United States
 
Status
StrmRyder 41/M
San Deigo, California
Happy New Year! :D
Introduction
Chef, DJ, artist, writer, gamer, poet, musician, mentor, and so much more.

Jack of all trades… Master of some.

I am in a long-term committed polyamorous relationship with SerenaPolyHeart and our couples profile can be found as StrmNSerena. We are both involved in our pursuit of a third to join us not only in the bedroom but also in our day to day lives. We have children, however, so we are very guarded with our time and protective of whom we bring into our lives. We hope to find a special lady who would find interest in both of us as individuals and as a couple. A daunting task for some, a playful challenge for us.

So a little about me…

I think the best way to know me is through my choice in music of all varieties. I host a live web DJ show once a week and live for the music. I am a diehard 70s & 80s music fan, but am also fascinated by music from Mozart all the way to Sara Berielles, Dr Elemental to Beats Antique, Louis Armstrong to P!nk, and so much more! My other great passion in life (beyond Serena) is cooking. I love being in the kitchen. The aromas, variety of textures, vibrant colors, intriguing sounds, and yes, amazing flavors of cuisine excite me. I find more and more ways of exploring food every time I step into the kitchen. That same desire to explore music and culinary delights carries over to the bedroom as well. Exploration and experimentation are the order of the day! Finding the right way to please a lover, for me, is as intoxicating as finding just the right song for an occasion or new seasoning for a special dish.

I have been involved in this life style for quite some time now and have no qualms over most of the kinks, desires and gender associations people bring. We have dated a woman as a couple, and definitely found it a worthwhile endeavor. So with that in mind, we are here to give it another go. Stay honest, be yourself, and leave the game playing behind and we will get along famously!

My Ideal Person Perfection. That is what we seek.

This is such a wide spectrum, though.

To us, perfection means being yourself, keeping it down to earth while still dreaming big and working hard. A woman who strives to be better than she was yesterday and yet still holds onto her values is very sexy. A witty mind, intelligent speech, caring soul and open heart will win over any gorgeous body every time. We desire someone who can appreciate the simple things in life like enjoying a bbq in the backyard, or a walk around a lake, or a night of sitting on the couch snuggling to a movie. But also, she should be the woman that can spice it up and pull off a classy night on the town or a night of being rather a tart in a club with Serena at her side.

In the bedroom, we hope to find a woman who might be a bit submissive, as giving as we are, and willing to explore with us. We are like any other couple and our sex life is usually quite “vanilla” as some put it. However, we also both have a background in the BDSM lifestyle and would not be opposed to playing like that with a partner or helping a partner to explore that from the very mild to some more intense scenes and toys.

What I am not looking for is a one night stand, NSA, women cheating on their partners, or couples who want to use one or both of us as a way to fulfill their one time fantasies. We are looking to make a connection with a woman that might grow into a relationship if things develop in that direction. But above all, we seek friendship first. The rest comes naturally once that happens.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Drain STH, Billy Joel, Fiona Apple, U2, Cruxshadows, Voltaire,
Reba McIntyre, Mozart, Hans Zimmer

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Hmmm… a fantasy, eh? <br><br>
As I have been with Serena for several years now, many if
not most of my fantasies have come true and been explored.
I do still have a one that I would love to see. I think it would
be SO very hot to see Serena with her strap-on and me taking
a girl from every angle possible. Just the thought of having
a woman who enjoys that makes me tingle.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Hrmmm... I can think of a few that turn me on, but for as cliche
as it is: I'd have to say there is something about the
way Angelina Jolie does that thing with tilting her head
down and looking through her long eye lashes that just gets
me every time. Not so sure it's a sexual fantasy, but
having her look that way, and know it was at me. Yeah, I'd
melt. But to be honest, I'd rather someone I know and
could be with gave me that same look. How hot would that be?

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of StrmRyder's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • San Deigo, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 18, 1977
Travels to: Olympia, Washington, United States
Hometown: Detroit, Michigan, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Disabled
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, Turkish
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: