StripeYellow 45 / 43 / C
"Couple open to everything..."
Norfolk, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: January 29, 2015

To view all of
StripeYellow's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view StripeYellow's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,848 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,659 New photos this week!
  • 82,686,362 Active Members!*
Friends Network
whowants2play08
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
zzxxcc222
Ontario, Canada
SweetSweetFun
Virginia, United States
youngvacouple123
Virginia, United States
wewantyounow02
Alabama, United States
Instant_Karma09
Virginia, United States
horndogs4all2
Virginia, United States
eep001
Virginia, United States
sexylegs4u22
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
StripeYellow 45/C
Norfolk, Virginia
Introduction
We are in an emotionally committed relationship but sexually very open. We are fit, cultured, mature, sensual, spontaneous, and want to experience as much of life as possible.

We are outgoing, fun and intelligent people who get along well with most everybody. We will happily meet for coffee or drinks & just chat all night long, but if the connection is there we will just as happily look to further it at the first meeting.

We are a full-swap couple; he is a little more experienced with bisexual encounters but she is also open given the right person and circumstances. With that said, he is much more in to women, and MM contact is never a requirement.

Due to the nature of our work, we often are traveling. When one of us is away, the other one may be available for play with someone we've already established a relationship with.

A lot of people on AdultFriendFinder emphasize how much they love oral sex. While we do too, we feel like we should say up front how much we LOVE penetrative sex. Rest assured, though, we are very active in all aspects of a sexual encounter.

We've been a bit astonished by the volume of messages we've gotten, especially from single guys. While we're not opposed to the idea of being with a single male, you'd have to especially appeal to both of us. Also, leading with a one-sentence email (or even worse, one word) will very likely NOT get a response from us. Get yourself noticed with your literary game, not ignored. We appreciate getting compliments on our pics, too, but that's not really the beginning of a conversation either. If you want to talk to us, you need to engage us more than the cashier at the grocery store does; otherwise, we'll likely delete your email & move on.

My Ideal Person He especially loves mature & petite women, but finds most women appealing in one way or the other. He is not too confined to "type" with women. His attraction to men is usually toward the slender, willowy type, but this also varies a bit depending on the individual.

She is not confined to any particular physical type for guys. Appeal for her is based more on intelligence, style and confidence.

She prefers curvy women (but not BBW- sorry) and has a slight preference for blondes.

Race is not a factor for either one of us, but too much of an age gap in either direction can be a problem- though he does tend to prefer older women.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of StripeYellow's responses

Information
  • 45/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Norfolk, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 12, 1972 March 8, 1974
Travels to: Mayville, New York, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D
Hair Color: Brown Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Hazel Blue