StrangeFire 52 / M
"Let`s play and let the passion drive us crazy"
Fredrikstad, Ostfold, Norway
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: June 9, 2012

To view all of
StrangeFire's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view StrangeFire's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,503 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,840,281 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_0855oslo
norway, Norway
nadine0038
Hesse, Germany
Always_se
Hamar, Norway
FuckToyMei
Amsterdam, Netherlands
Disel4hottym1
Berlin, Germany
Merete1
Tr√łndelag, Norway
L8tta
Stockholm, Sverige
NorwegianLekkerd
Lillesand, Norway
lenesv1990
OSLO, Norway
 
Status
StrangeFire 52/M
Fredrikstad, Ostfold , Norway
I wish you a wonderful week :-)
Introduction
Hi,
I am an active man who likes sports, fitness training, music and beeing with friends. My friends say that I am nice and enthusiastic.
Welcome to my network

My Ideal Person I am looking for a girl who want to meet for some hot action.
You must be nice and discrete. Are you curious?
Will you like a passionate man who likes to use his tongue?
Send me some words and I think you will like me......
Warm hugs from me

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of StrangeFire's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Fredrikstad, Ostfold, Norway
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Swedish, Norwegian
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: