Str8male4cpls241 53 / M
"Playmate for Playdates"
Parker, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month

To view all of
Str8male4cpls241's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Str8male4cpls241's photos, and thousands more!
  • 100,315 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,055,329 Active Members!*
Friends Network
velau76
Online NOW!
Haute-Normandie, France
Sweeetgirl4u
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
80033axis
Florida, United States
whosgame4us
Arizona, United States
sol_amoroso1000
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Grace0412
North Dakota, United States
us80112
Colorado, United States
jrjj69
Colorado, United States
MANjcouplehot4u
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
Str8male4cpls241 53/M
Parker, Colorado
KIK str8male4cpl
Introduction
48 Year old straight executive type male, fun, discrete, HWP, DDF, VS, not a bed-hopper or hardcore swinger, just a normal guy with a taste for the unconventional and exciting and looking to color outside the lines on occasion. I do have a job, I do not live in my Mom's basement and I do not like Cheetos. I am educated, well travelled and have a great sense of humor. I have had a couple of longer term relationships with couples before and is looking for that one couple to become friends, build trust ... and explore if the chemistry is right.

My Ideal Person Fun, open-minded, discrete and upmarket ladies and couples. Looking for a mental, intellectual and physical connection with friends. Not into hardcore swingers or bed-hoppers but rather that one couple that wants to build trust, friendship and explore.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Str8male4cpls241's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Parker, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: