StolenMoments 66 / M
"So much to experience and so little time!! NOW is the time.!!!!!"
Troy, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 31, 2004

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view StolenMoments's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,616 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,764,744 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
StolenMoments 66/M
Troy, Missouri
Introduction
Just looking for "people" that are looking for "people". Nothing long term except friendship if desired and good times. Open minded to anything within reason. In the Troy area and very often in the Ballwin area. Someone that has different times available. Don't want to make this long winded or narrow it down. If you are looking for someone that would enjoy you, contact me. We'll see where it goes. Might just be a lot of fun!!!!!

My Ideal Person My Ideal Person: Just nice, fun, clean and happy people. Discreet and wanting to enjoy the "finer" side of life. Married and not wanting to change that. Surely there are those that are looking for the things I am. Life is passing us all by so quickly so let's see if we can make it more enjoyable.

I'm just a standard member so can't contact anyone. If I hotlist you it means I have an INTEREST IN YOU, so contact me if you'd like and we can talk! Doesn't matter who you are or what you want. At the least we can talk and see if we connect!

Let's talk!! It's going to be FUN!!!!

Information
  • 66 / male
  • Troy, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 25, 1951
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Finance
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue