Stevomatic2006 29 / M
"What a wonderful world"
Berlin, Germany
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 27, 2006

To view all of
Stevomatic2006's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Stevomatic2006's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,930 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,748,101 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Beijing6699
Beijing, China
anny_88
Sabah, Malaysia
littlecupid19
National Capital Region, Philippines
poundit51
Arizona, United States
ki6996
London, United Kingdom
yu_ri00
Hot fuck, Thailand
rm_carlasexyy
All States, Spain
angel031087
Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
Chiakit
New York, Hong Kong
 
Status
Stevomatic2006 29/M
Berlin, Berlin , Germany
Introduction
Well My name is Daniel and I am from Berlin Germany.
I love to travel around the world and was also in a few countries:

Europe: Austria, Belgium, Netherlands, Finland, Norway, Switzerland, Italia, Poland, Hungary, Luxembourg, Croatia
Asia: South Korea, Taiwan, PR China (Beijing)
Africa: Burkina Faso
America: USA (Oklahoma City, Washington)

Since i will move to South Korea this year I plan to make a Asiatrip to Japan, Vietnam, Philippines and Thailand this Year... Maybe also to Taiwan and China again.

Boys.... I'm straight please don't write to me if you wanna see my cock -.-"

Girls.... Well I also like to chat and sometimes cam, but please don't just write "show your cock" that's stupid.

My Ideal Person [BGerman
Nunja also gleich vorweg ich stehe nicht so auf diese Barbie-Puppen imitate die Hol im Kopf sind sondern stehe schon auf charakteristische Frauen. Das Aussehen ist dabei garnicht mal so wichtig... Es sollte aber schon eine sein die nicht einem Rinozeros Ƥhnelt. ein bischen Ć¼bergewicht darf sie also schon haben =)

[BEnglish
Well I don't like the Barbie doll Girl's.
I like charackteristic and find new friends.
the character is important... but she should be a lil nice cute girl too =)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Stevomatic2006's responses

Information
  • 29 / male
  • Berlin, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 9, 1988
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German, Korean
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: