Stevie_D 28 / M
"pics comin soon!"
mississauga, Ontario, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 30, 2013

To view all of
Stevie_D's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Stevie_D's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,247 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,369,176 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Ontario, Canada
Connecticut, United States
South Dakota, United States
Murcia, Spain
Florida, United States
Alberta, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Stevie_D 28/M
mississauga, Ontario , Canada
Hello all!
I am a crossdressing guy who loves to please men, women and couples. I have pics to share, but you have GOT to be able to host. If you're interested, just ask!
Thanks in advance everyone!!
To: Sydney University and all other individuals/corporations/institutions/entities including pic collectors using this or any site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action. ( I suggest the rest of you post this notice)

My Ideal Person Men: fit and attractive. Decently hung helps too I'm also very interested in BBC
Women: anyone! Love women of all types. More so looking for a female friend to teach me a thing or two about pleasing guys.
Couples: hopefully the guy is bi lol, I'm definitely a bottom. You guys just need to be fun and attractive
CDs/TS: always welcome. And P.S I love to top CDs

  • 28 / male
  • mississauga, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 20, 1989
Hometown: Pickering, Ontario, Canada
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
My Trophy Case: