Stevehillman27 53 / M
"REAL PEOPLE ONLY. No porn models etc. New pics added. As I'm shy you need to be my friend to see them ;)"
Chatswood, New South Wales, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 27, 2014

To view all of
Stevehillman27's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Stevehillman27's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,695 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 84,989,598 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Auschic3404
Online NOW!
New South Wales, Australia
marsia_crawford
New Mexico, United States
Lee11lee66
Queensland, Australia
sarahQ_90
New South Wales, Australia
amanda_jolie
New South Wales, Australia
rm_agoodgirl13
New South Wales, Australia
shortnkinky38
Queensland, Australia
hornyrose50
New South Wales, Australia
rm_tina74448
New South Wales, Australia
 
Status
Stevehillman27 53/M
Chatswood, New South Wales , Australia
Introduction
I'm here to have fun. No dramas. No signing up for other sites so don't bother asking or ill block your ass straight away. Real genuine people only. Drop by and say hi. I don't bite. Much lol
There are pics of me up but because I'm shy you need to be my friend to see them.
I'm only shy til you get to know me more then "look out" lol. I love GIVING and receiving oral. Could stay down there for hours lol. Love lots of foreplay not just wham bam thank you ma'am
***WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.***

My Ideal Person Someone that doesn't play games or BS. Genuine honest person with no hidden agendas. Must have a GSOH and be able to laugh at yourself and not get offended easily. Must like going out but also up for quiet nights at home snuggling up

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Chatswood, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 2, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Hospitality Industry
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses