Sterllling 38 / M
"Experienced Dominant"
charlotte, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 30, 2006

To view all of
Sterllling's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sterllling's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,059 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,356,328 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tightheaven
Ontario, Canada
DougMaria
North Carolina, United States
JudgeFreeZone
North Carolina, United States
Hmfuncouple
North Carolina, United States
ncguy2012
South Carolina, United States
acy931
North Carolina, United States
sdbarbie
California, United States
 
Status
Sterllling 38/M
charlotte, North Carolina
Introduction
I was seduced by a married women when I was 18 years old. She taught me all I know about women's sexuality and what women needs in order to be sensual and open.

I was also taught how to have sexy flirty fun and affection without making any heavy emotional complications. I also learned the rules on how to be very discreet and how to fit into another's busy life without any neediness.

I am also an Experienced Dominant.
Sometimes I like to dominant a women, to completely take her control , to force her to be the source of my pleasure.

I have Very high Integrity so please understand that shapes my behavior.

My Ideal Person The women I seek has a upright public side but very secret naughty side. A women that desperately needs to have the naughty bad girl side be brought out of them in a safe nonjudgmental way

I am looking for a women that has a secret hidden naughty side that has been lying dormant just waiting to be brought out.

A women who is stressed from the daily life of work, family and kids etc....

A classy lady in public and a secret sexy vixen who wants to be seduced and feel bliss.

Its all about how I can make a women feel..

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The stands at a sporting event, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Sterllling's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • charlotte, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 1, 1980
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: