Stella_Cat 37 / 37 / C
"Experienced, Kinky Couple into BDSM and lots of Play"
New York, New York, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 12, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Stella_Cat's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,685 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,343,667 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
Florida, United States
California, United States
Arkansas, United States
New York, United States
New Jersey, United States
New York, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Stella_Cat 37/C
New York, New York
Hyper sexual, very kinky, erotic couple who likes to play with others. We have a D/s dynamic in our relationship where I am the dominant and he is the submissive. We are both well educated, professional and an overall fun couple. We always have a good time, in and out of the bedroom. We are active and fit and looking for similar individuals and couples. We are looking foremost for a female submissive to join us. We are open to a variety of arrangements - one night to long-term/live in/polyamory - when we find fhe right person. Message us if you want to know more about that.

Additionally, we are looking for a variety of types of play including BDSM, threesomes, group play, cuckolding, full swap, impact play, exhibitionism, voyeurism, and almost everything kinky. Have a fantasy that doesn't include those, message us! We are up for anything.

My Ideal Person Younger, female submissive, looking for great sexual chemistry and possibly open to something long term. If you are new to this lifestyle we would love to show you how satisfying and erotic this dynamic can be.

Aside from that, we are always looking to play with attractive people - singles women and couples around our age. Single guys, thanks for all the messages but if that's what we are in the mood for we will contact you.

  • 37/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • New York, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Birthdate: October 10, 1980 October 10, 1980
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate Master's degree
Occupation: Professional Professional
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Atheist
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Contacts