Steinbock_1966_m 52 / M
"allzeit bereit"
Bern, Switzerland
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 19, 2011

To view all of
Steinbock_1966_m's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Steinbock_1966_m's photos, and thousands more!
  • 87,359 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,319,682 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Carla_Kitten_3
Online NOW!
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Langkann69
Online NOW!
Zurich, Switzerland
ShaniSharifa
Basel-Stadt, Switzerland
croven2000
Basel-Land, Switzerland
Paarmasa
Bern, Switzerland
beobi62
Bern, Switzerland
cnthssn
Eindhoven, Netherlands
Mkhalswiss74
Vaud, Switzerland
MGB864
Basel-Land, Switzerland
 
Status
Steinbock_1966_m 52/M
Bern, Bern , Switzerland
Introduction
... offen für alles was spass macht und für alle beteiligten stimmt...

häuffig auf IMM anzutreffen - klicken erlaubt

warum ich hier bin - wohl aus den gleichen gründen wie du
schöne heisse erfahrungen und erlebnisse angenehm

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Sex in der Öffentlichkeit mit dem Risiko dabei ertappt
zu werden muss heiss sein. z.B. Umkleide, Auto etc.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Demie Moore Sharon Stone Kim Basinger Traumfrauen unserer Zeit - dazu Michelle Obama

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Steinbock_1966_m's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Bern, Switzerland
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 1, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, German
Hair Color: Platinum Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: