Steelee12 56 / M
"I am a private, quiet, shy guy looking for someone to have very discreet fun with"
Tyabb, Victoria, Australia
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 1, 2014

To view all of
Steelee12's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Steelee12's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,140 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,432,010 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Victoria, Australia
Victoria, Australia
Victoria, Australia
Steelee12 56/M
Tyabb, Victoria , Australia
I've had some mm sexual experience. My partner will not try new things, experiment etc. This has led to a boring, dull and for the past

decade a totally non existent sex life.
I am a total bottom that is not into rough, pain, mm kissing or drugs of any type.i am open minded enough to try other suggestions. Love being naked in the outdoors ( in private)

My Ideal Person Someone with like interests that wants to have some NSA fun

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Steelee12's responses

  • 56 / male
  • Tyabb, Victoria, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: November 20, 1961
Travels to: Warragul, Victoria, Australia
Hometown: clayton, Victoria, Australia
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: trainer/assessor
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: