Stax1028 52 / F
"I think "stax" says it all!!! :)"
Minersville, Pennsylvania, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: April 7, 2014

To view all of
Stax1028's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Stax1028's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,220 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,099,098 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
North Carolina, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
New York, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Stax1028 52/F
Minersville, Pennsylvania
Wine me, dine me, treat me like a lady.......outside the bedroom. Inside......well that's a whole different story!!
What am I looking for? Well, I am a single lady looking for some NSA fun that if it would lead to be it!! I'm not into playing games or drama. Not looking for married men, so if you're married....get to steppin. Not interested. Easy going, playful, very talented orally, and will definitely make you smile. Awesome sense of humor and bedroom wise, very passionate. If this sounds good to you, by all means, come talk to me. And if you haven't figured out what "stax" means, I'll be glad to show you!!
UPDATE (1-6-2015) Apparently I haven't made myself clear enough, so I will make it as clear as I possibly can. DO NOT MESSAGE ME IF YOU ARE MARRIED OR IN A RELATIONSHIP!!! I have had it with men messaging me and lying to me about being single. Married couples are fine, but anything else....FORGET IT!!!! NOT INTERESTED!!!!!

My Ideal Person I'm looking for Single men. Not interested in married men or men in relationships. Way to much drama!! I really enjoy younger men, it is my preference. So any young bucks out there, by all means, hit me up!!

  • 52 / female
  • Minersville, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: October 28, 1965
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Waitress, Librarian
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses