Stamper46 59 / M
"Looking to meet ladies for real, do you want to meet me?"
London, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 8, 2001

To view all of
Stamper46's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Stamper46's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,112 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,342,116 Active Members!*
Stamper46 59/M
London, London , United Kingdom
Looking to meet local ladies or couples, or cam to cam session.
Straight male, looking for localish females or couples. If I'm online usually up for camming, feel free to IM me! Looking for a little passion in my life. I'm just an average guy, and I'm looking to have some fun before I'm too old to enjoy it!
I like being out in the sun, and preferably out of my clothes.
Life's too complicated, looking for some simple, but exciting relationships, no strings, just fun.

I have to admit a penchance for some spanking and bondage play, so I guess you'd say I lean to the Dom side, though this isn't compulsory!

Can seem quiet and shy in small groups at first, but can get up on stage and show off no problem! Once you know me you will realise I'm quite outgoing really.

My Ideal Person Looking for ladies who will help me to re-discover the finer parts of life, things like having fun, cuddling and kissing, as well as passionate and/or raunchy sex.

If you are looking for some extra loving, I could be the one, I live in the centre of London, and travel easily around the M25 boundaries.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Sadomasochism, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Stamper46's responses

  • 59 / male
  • London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: July 2, 1958
Hometown: Rotherhithe, London
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Office Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: