St8OfChange 37 / M
"Time for an update."
Lemoore, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 22, 2011

To view all of
St8OfChange's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view St8OfChange's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,819 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,188 New photos this week!
  • 83,288,091 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
California, United States
Online NOW!
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Nevada, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
St8OfChange 37/M
Lemoore, California
I am now in a relationship and we have a couple's profile on here as well. We're an attractive couple very much into safe sex as we are disease free and would like to stay that way and we're looking for a bi male to fuck me and possibly both of us. The female half is latina, heavily tattooed and straight as an arrow. She is not interested at all in female interaction so m/f couples need not apply. She is a bit on the shy side and gets off on watching but if the chemistry is right then she might join in. But she would rather watch. I am a tall, masculine, experienced, bi bottom though I love to top tgurls. I am not into bi-curious and prefers someone with experience. And lately I have had an interest in possibly topping a guy so that may be something we'd consider. We are both orally fixated and very talented at what we do and we both might be somewhat anally obsessed. Maybe she is just a little more than he. We like very clean, well groomed(little to no hair and well versed in the meaning of good hygiene), fit men and adorable tgurls with cute little breasts. We have plenty of pics to share if there is an interest and are open to answering any questions so feel free to write us and ask. Though we both have really high sex drives and a long list of kinks, we are not promiscuous and we are particular. p.s. don't be a douche

  • 37 / male
  • Lemoore, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 1, 1980
Travels to: San Diego, California, United States
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: