St1ngray62 55 / M
"Looking for a FEMALE pal...maybe more, as long as it's fun."
Kennesaw, Georgia, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
St1ngray62's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view St1ngray62's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,679 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,188 New photos this week!
  • 83,286,237 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Alabama, United States
Georgia, United States
Georgia, United States
St1ngray62 55/M
Kennesaw, Georgia
What the fuck about this says I'm looking for a guy? NO MEN!

Okay, I haven't updated this in a while. It's about time.

It's Falcons season! I like to head to Mazzy's sometimes to watch the games since I don't have NFL Network in the 200+ channels from cable. Or head down to Braves games sometimes. Other than that, Savannah, Gulf coast, maybe even Cancun every once in a while. Someplace in Europe at least every other year. Work took me to Brazil this year, twice.

Hoping to find someone I can call up and hang with, go for a movie or dinner or whatever. I'm very easy going about that. On my own, I end up staying home (did the bar scene for years and it never worked out for me). Concerts are good, always open to good new bands. And though I still love metal, I stay away from the mosh pits.

I've never had a problem with married women. Sometimes that is almost preferable as I don't need a mother, or someone too needy that I have no time to myself. I like my personal time. But I also like the spontaneity of a phone call to go grab a movie or a beer. Or a good boning.

My Ideal Person Freaky perv who is smart as hell. That's a big turn on. Comfortable in heels or sneaks or hiking boots or barefoot. She sees a secluded parking lot and thinks "Hmmm!" She may call out of the blue and tell me drop what I'm doing and come check out this band or whatever. Likes to get away for a couple days to the beach, or a cabin in the mountains, or just somewhere we've never been.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Metallica, Zep, Purple, Maiden, Priest, and of course
Dean Martin

View more of St1ngray62's responses

  • 55 / male
  • Kennesaw, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 11, 1962
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: